top of page

Heilungszeugnisse

Cancer cured: A man came to the healing rooms to receive prayer for adenocarcinoma in the colon . The cancer was incurable and inoperable. As a last hope, he asked for prayers and a few days later received confirmation from the doctor that the carcinoma and the associated metastases could no longer be found. Even after 3 more CT scans, no cancer is found.

NEW: Knee healed: An elderly lady came with a cane and severe pain in both knees. After prayer she was able to walk without pain and without a cane. She said her knees were healed!

Movement restored: A mother came to the healing rooms with her 3 year old son as he had neurological spasticity in his right leg. In addition, he had a drop foot and was therefore severely restricted in his movement. The neurologist said it wasn't getting better but they wanted to keep it from getting worse. After prayer we got the message from the mother that he has more mobility in his leg every day and can now cycle (previously impossible) and walk. The neurologist and the physiotherapist were very surprised.  

A young lady who had had back pain for years testified that after prayer she no longer had pain in her back.

Cancer cured: A lady came into the healing rooms with cancer in the lower abdomen. She had surgery scheduled for the following week. After the prayer she went to have the surgery done but the doctors found no signs of cancer. For safety reasons, the operation was performed anyway, but the lady said God had healed her. 

Forgiveness sets you free: A man was able to forgive his ex-wife for the first time, who had done him a lot of harm. He also began his new life with God. 

Thyroid healed: A lady came into the healing rooms with hypothyroidism. She could not lose weight and had trouble sleeping. Four weeks after the prayer, she no longer had trouble sleeping, had lost 5 kg and was no longer on her medication. Her doctor confirmed a normal blood count.

Allergy cured: A young man came to the healing rooms with an allergy to fruit and nuts. After the prayer he ate an apple with no negative reactions. At home, we still ate nuts and fruit of all kinds, but there were no more allergic reactions.

Cysts gone: A lady came to us with large, painful cysts on her chest. She got prayer and a few weeks later she couldn't find the cysts and her pain was completely gone. She will soon be examined by the doctor for confirmation.

Stroke: An incredibly beautiful testimony of God's healing power. A lady came who suffered a stroke 5 years ago and has not been able to move her head freely ever since. In our "soaking room" she felt warmth in her body and the love of God and realized that she could suddenly move her head without restriction!!!

One woman confirmed that after the prayer she had renewed hope and peace in her heart for her future.

Blood disease: A lady reported that she had a blood disorder, with swollen spleen and liver and extremely high red blood cell counts in the blood. She has been to the healing rooms twice for prayer and now has normal blood counts and organs.
The same lady had malignant breast lumps and came to the healing rooms one more time. The result is: Doctors can no longer find malignant nodules.
God is the great healer!!!

A young lady with locked jaw who had had it for 2 years came to prayer. In the middle of the prayer, there was a loud crack in the jaw and from then on she was able to open her mouth completely.

bottom of page

NEU: Eine Mutter kam mit ihrem 3-jährigen Sohn in die Heilungsräume, da er neurologische spastische Zustände in seinem rechten Bein hatte. Zusätzlich hatte er eine Fußheberschwäche und war somit stark in seiner Bewegung eingeschränkt. Die Neurologin sagte, dass dies nicht besser werden würde aber man verhindern will, dass es schlimmer wird. Nach Gebet bekamen wir von der Mutter die Nachricht, dass er jeden Tag mehr Mobilität in seinem Bein hat und mittlerweile Radfahren kann (vorher unmöglich) und läuft. Die Neurologin und die Physiotherapeutin zeigten sich sehr überrascht.  

Eine junge Dame, die seit Jahren Schmerzen im Rücken hatte, bezeugte, dass sie nach dem Gebet keine Schmerzen mehr im Rücken hatte.

Eine Dame kam in die Heilungsräume mit Krebs im Unterbauchbereich. Sie hatte die folgende Woche einen operativen Eingriff vor sich. Nach dem Gebet ging sie um den Eingriff vornehmen zu lassen aber die Ärzte fanden keine Anzeichen von Krebs. Aus Sicherheitsgründen wurde dennoch die Operation vorgenommen, aber die Dame meinte Gott hatte sie geheilt. 

Ein Mann konnte zum ersten Mal seiner Ex-Frau, die ihm viel Leid angetan hatte, vergeben. Er begann auch sein neues Leben mit Gott. 

Eine Dame kam mit Schilddrüsenunterkunktion in die Heilungsräume. Sie konnte kein Gewicht abnehmen und hatte Schlafstörungen. Vier Wochen nach dem Gebet, hatte sie keine Schlafstörungen mehr, hatte 5 kg Gewicht abgenommen und musste ihre Medikamente nicht mehr einnehmen.

Eine Dame kam mit großen, schmerzhaften Zysten im Brustbereich zu uns. Sie bekam Gebet und einige Wochen später konnte sie die Zysten nicht mehr finden und ihre Schmerzen waren komplett verschwunden. Sie lässt sich bald vom Arzt zur Bestätigung untersuchen.

Eine Frau bestätigte, dass sie nach dem Gebet wieder Hoffnung und Frieden in ihrem Herzen für ihre Zukunft hatte.

Ein Mann kam in die Heilungsräume um Gebet wegen einem Adenokarzinom im Dickdarm zu empfangen. Der Krebs war unheilbar und nicht operabel. Als letzte Hoffnung ließ er für sich beten und bekam ein paar Tage später die Bestätigung vom Arzt, dass das Karzinom und die damit verbundenen Metastasen nicht mehr aufzufinden waren. Auch nach 3 weiteren CT Scans ist kein Krebs zu finden.

Ein junger Mann kam mit einer Obst- und Nussallergie in die Heilungsräume. Nach dem Gebet aß er einen Apfel ohne negative Reaktionen. Zu Hause aß er noch Nüsse und Obst jeder Art, dennoch gab es keine allergische Reaktion mehr.

Ein unglaublich schönes Zeugnis von Gottes Heilungskraft. Eine Dame kam, die vor 5 Jahren einen Schlaganfall erlitten hatte und seitdem ihren Kopf nicht mehr frei bewegen konnte. In unserem "Soakingraum" fühlte sie Wärme in ihrem Körper und die Liebe Gottes und bemerkte, dass sie plötzlich ihren Kopf uneingeschränkt bewegen konnte!!!

Eine Dame erzählte, dass sie eine Blutkrankheit hatte, mit geschwollener Milz und Leber und extrem hoher Zahl roter Blutkörperchen im Blut. Sie war zweimal zum Gebet in den Heilungsräumen und hat nun normale Blutwerte und Organe.
Die gleiche Dame hatte bösartige Knoten in der Brust und kam noch einmal in die Heilungsräume. Das Resultat ist: Die Ärzte können keine bösartigen Knoten mehr finden.
Gott ist der große Heiler!!!

Eine junge Dame kam mit Kiefersperre, die seit 2 Jahren hatte, zum Gebet. Mitten unter dem Gebet, knackste es ganz laut im Kiefer und sie konnte ab dann ihren Mund komplett öffnen.

© 2017 Christliche Heilungsräume Wien. Proudly created with Wix.com

    This site was designed with the
    .com
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now